Who can I vote for?


 2022 Municipal Election Candidates

The following Nomination papers have been received and are available for viewing at the Municipal Office located at 106 Fourth street Wawanesa during regular business hours:

  Head of Council
 David Kreklewich
 Dennis Rome
 Ward 1- Wawanesa
 Brett McGregor
 Bob McDonald
 Ward 2 - North
 Ben Arpin
 Craig Hatch
 Willi Penner
 Coenraad Fourie
 Ward 3 - South
 Frank Jones
  Michael Fisher

The List of Candidates will be updated at end of day to reflect Nomination papers as they are approved between Sep 14, 2022 and Sep 20, 2022.
Please check back for updated listings.